You are here

Researchers

Researchers

    Ocupation E-Mail
1 Dr. Abdullah S. Aldwayyan Professor dwayyan@ksu.edu.sa
2 Ahamad Imran Lecturer aimran@ksu.edu.sa
3 Dr. Ahmed Mohamed El-Toni Associate Professor aamohammad@ksu.edu.sa
4 Dr. Anees Ahmad Ansari Associate Professor amustaqeemahmad@ksu.edu.sa
5 Arun Kumar Shukla Researcher ashukla@ksu.edu.sa
6 Dr. Aslam Khan Assistant Professor aslamkhan@ksu.edu.sa
7 Dr. Aws I. Alshamsan Associate Professor aalshamsan@ksu.edu.sa
8 Dr. Haitham K. Alrabiah Assistant Professor halrabiah@ksu.edu.sa
9 Dr. Hisham Abdulaziz Alhadlaq Associate Professor hhadlaq@ksu.edu.sa
10 Dr. Javed Alam Associate Professor javaalam@ksu.edu.sa
11 Dr. Joselito Puzon Labis Assistant Professor jlabis@ksu.edu.sa
12 Dr. Khalid Eidah Alzahrani Assistant Professor alzkhalid@ksu.edu.sa
13 Dr. Khalid Mujasam Batoo Associate Professor kbatoo@ksu.edu.sa
14 Dr. Lawrence Arockiasamy D. Assistant Professor ldass@ksu.edu.sa
15 Dr. Mahmoud Hezam Researcher mhezam@ksu.edu.sa
16 Dr. Mansour Alhoshan Assistant Professor mhoshan@ksu.edu.sa
17 Dr. Maqusood Ahamed Associate Professor mahamed@ksu.edu.sa
18 Dr. Mohammad Abdulaziz Alduraibi Assistant Professor malduraibi@ksu.edu.sa
19 Dr. Mohammad Abdulmajeed Khan Associate Professor mmkhan@ksu.edu.sa
20 Dr. Mohammad Javed Akhtar Assistant Professor mjakhtar@ksu.edu.sa
21 Muhammad Ali Shar Baloch Researcher mashar@ksu.edu.sa
22 Dr. Muthumareeswaran.M.R Researcher mramamoorthy@ksu.edu.sa
23 Eng. Usama M. Abaza Researcher osabaza@ksu.edu.sa
24 Dr. Zeyad Ammar Almutairi Assistant Professor zaalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa
25 Dr. Ziyad S. Binkhathlan Assistant Professor zbinkhathlan@ksu.edu.sa
26 Dr. Mohammed Hamad Aldosary Assistant Professor moaldosary@ksu.edu.sa
SEO keyword: 
Researchers